FANDOM

Welcome to Final Fantasy XI Answers. What would you like to know?

This page shows the conversion from midnight in Japan today to many other timezones

CST can refer to a timezone in North America:

Midnight Japan is 10am in Chicago (US CST) during Chicago's summer, and 9am during Chicago's winter.

CST can also refer to a timezone in Australia:

Midnight Japan is 00:30 in Adelaide (ACST) during Adelaide's winter and 1.30am during Adelaide's summer. In Darwin, Midnight Japan is always 00:30.

See also Japanese Midnight on FFXIclopedia.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.