FANDOM

Welcome to Final Fantasy XI Answers. What would you like to know?

Yes and no. In order for TH to work you must be on the aggro table of the enemy in question (or at least this is the commonly accepted theory), so if you have not obtained any enmity on the enemy, or if you have moved so far away that you have lost pursuit, TH will not have an effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.