FANDOM

Welcome to Final Fantasy XI Answers. What would you like to know?

No, you don't lose them, but conquest points don't travel between nations. You will start at 0 for joining a different nation but when you return to your old nation your points will still be there.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.