FANDOM

Welcome to Final Fantasy XI Answers. What would you like to know?

The first time you switch to a particular nation, you do not lose anything. The second time you switch to that nation, you lose two medals and a small amount of Allied Notes, but not all of your notes.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.